LUVS new breastfeeding commercial.

Breastfeeding in public can be a bit awkward for some women. Some women hide behind a blanket, some are discrete with their clothing covering the breast a bit and others pull it right out. I was in the middle.

Love it. Thank you LUV even though I would stay away from plastic diapers as best I could. I saw two women this week awkwardly hiding behind a blanket. I wanted to shout “Freedom for the breast” but am sure they would think me a lune. I had four kids and never hid but the one time I visited a friend in jail. It was a bit tricky and tense. I think baby’s pick up on the mothers tension. I pulled my shirt up most the time so it was a sort of natural mini blanket. Make sure the bra isn’t compressing the breast as it can restrict the flow of milk and create a possible breast infection.

So what about you, what do you thing about this new commercial from LUVS?

Would love to hear your thoughts connected to this post.

