‘Letting Your Children Grow Up’ Mantra

Blue throat chakra, green heart chakra

Blue throat chakra, green heart chakra

Do six sun salutations to allow your chakras to open.

Close your eyes and cross your arms over your chest and gently hold your throat with both open hands. You are opening your throat chakra and your heart chakra at the same time. You are healing your throat chakra and heart chakra simultaneously.

Repeat these words, letting your own words mix in with the words below. Allow words to flow. Let your own words take over if you want. Trust your instincts and let what needs to be said be said, what needs to be felt to be felt.

Trust !!!

I am trust, I am love, I am perfect vibration, I am whole, I am strong, I am able.

My children are love, My children are perfect vibration, My children are strong, My children are able.

My children are as capable as I am, I have given them what they need to go out into the world and be strong.

I trust that they are smart, safe, strong, able, sweet, confident. I let go of the control to think only I can make it better, or do it better or make everything alright. They can make everything better, do it better and make everything alright. They can do it just like I can do it. They are ok like I am ok.

I release control over this and I trust this process in life called growing up and becoming capable beings. It is what I have worked all these years to make happen. It has happened. The time is now to trust, to see the perfect vibration in every cell working in harmony as it was designed to work.

In all this I give thanks. A-ho.

NOW RELEASE YOUR HANDS AND ARMS FROM YOUR BODY, OPEN YOUR ARMS WIDE, EXPOSING YOUR THROAT AND HEART TO THE UNIVERSE. TRUST THE UNIVERSE TO BE KIND AND JOYOUS TO YOUR OPEN HEART. LET YOUR LOVE SHINE FOR ALL TO FEEL AND EMBRACE.

 

Would love to hear your thoughts connected to this post.

